AstroGrav iconAstroGrav Help /Menus /File /Revert to SavedVersion 3.4.1

File / Revert to Saved   ('File / Revert to Saved' icon)

Operating Systems: All
Window Types: All
Simulation Types: All

Summary

Reverts to the previously saved version of the frontmost simulation, losing any changes that have been made since it was last saved.

Description

When you select this command, a dialog message will be displayed asking if you really want to revert to the previously saved version of the frontmost simulation. If you accept this dialog, the frontmost simulation will revert to its previously saved version, and any changes that you have made since it was last saved will be lost.



Valid HTML 4.01!Valid CSS!